Pueraria mirifica reviews – Regina breast enlargement herb

Genuine Breast enhancement pills reviews

 

customers reviews on pueraria mirifica breast enhancement pills

Genuine customers feedback. Regina pueraria mirifica breast enhancement pills.

What are our customers say about Regina pueraria mirifica extra high phytpestrogen herbs, breast enhancement pills review.

Listen to our customers before you make a decision. We are happy when you are satisfied with the results. Real customers reviews. Most messages were from our correspondence with customers, they were initially not intended for testimonial purpose then you may feel some words seem a little off, may not sound smooth like you read from other sites because reviews are real! We found interesting to share with other visitors then our herbs can help save many people who have the same problems, We respect customers’ words and that we just keep all real, no change, no invention.


  • Pueraria mirifica male dosage.
    Pueraria mirifica male results.

 

Hi, this is Frances, one of your clients. I had been using your breast pills since November 15 of last year. I had taken 4 bottles of those and before I finished it, two days ago- to be exact, I noticed blood stain on my panty. And today, it seems I am having my monthly period again after it had stopped about two years now. I am 52 now. I am really amazed of this new experience! Imagine at my age, I am using sanitary napkin again. Its not that much-  unlike when I still got my regular periods  before. I just knew that this med do miracles in making breast to become bigger, and it also stop the hot flashes I had been experiencing before I took this med. My breast increased a bit, more than 1 inch now.    

(Her second message):   

I am really so happy about the effects of the herbs to me. I still got my period for 5 days now. Sanitary napkins will always be again included on my shopping list. Additional expense but it’s worth it.   

Yes, you can write my full name. That will be more convincing. I would be very happy to help those women who have the same problem like mine. I will be very honored to see my name among the many testimonials at your website. 

Frances Macebo, Philippines  

 

hi! I’m so pleased with your product! I started taking the pueraria pills about a month ago, and I’m seeing results already! Usually my breasts are enlarged before and during my period, but after my period it goes back to the usual size (31.5″). But now, my period is over and my breast size is 32.5″! I’ve gained 1 inch after less than a month! I’m so excited to see how it will grow after 3 months of taking the pills. Thanks so much!! I’m very satisfied! 

Andrea, Singapore

 

I bought a bottle of your pueraria pills and have noticed a difference after the first week of taking it even I am 56 !!   

Laura, U.S.A.    

 

I have been using your breast serum and herbs for about 2 weeks and there is definitely some growth occuring. I also do just generally feel better physically and emotionally.   

I started the herbs one week before my period and my PMS symptoms were decreased due to the herbs (I didn’t get the massive headaches I usually get at onset and at end of my period). 

Mary. U.S.A. 

 

I can feel my breasts are becoming more firmer and fuller. I notice my skin seems a lot more softer as well. Your pueraria mirifica certainly works for me. I have not felt pain on my period since two months after taking it. My body normally doesn’t feel any effect on all vitamins I’ve taken. Pueraria mirifica is one of the two that I have felt the affect so well in my life.

Ann, U.S.A.
After taking your pueraria pills, I have noticed that my complexion is not oily especially around the T zone and less dandruff problem…now I only wash my hair on alternate days and my scalp is no longer oily. Hair fall is also within control.

Sherlyn, Malaysia

 

hello ivy,

that time i got the Pueraria mirifica pills from you and it has good effects on me so far (:

I’m taking your pills when im having my period and i’m glad that it doesn’t affect my period not like the contraceptive pills my doc prescripted to me some time back (: 

Results are felt after half bottle of pueraria mirifica pills is taken, much faster than i thought, in about a week !!

Nattie, Singapore

 

I have been taking the pueraria capsules for almost 2 weeks now, almost immediately I felt soreness and tenderness of the breast. Overall I feel good and with nice and smooth skin, I love this product so far. I would like to always take it!

Emma, U.S.A.

 

 hi ivy, About the breast herbs, I did see some changes. after the first bottle, first my skin got more gloomy, then my breast is more pekky while taking it, i am positive that if i will continue to take the herbs i can get more results.

Liza, Philippines

 

‘ve had back pain for more than a year due to long seating. Starting with pack pain, I’ve had bad menstrual cramp every month. I only had mild cramp before 2006. After taking your Pueraria mirifica pills, on the third months I no more feel pain on mentual. I do believe the pills have helped blood circulation and therefore, diminishes the mentual cramp.

Anne, U.S.A.

 

…… By the way, even with just one bottle, I did notice a difference (increase) 🙂

V, U.S.A. 

 

A customer is very happy with Regina Pueraria mirifica nano breasts serum.

—————————————————————————–

To: info@puremiracleherbs.com

Subject: hormonal disbalance and weight gain

Date: Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:28:15 +0100

 

Full Name: sanda

IP: 99.232.125.xxx

E-mail: xxxxxx@yahoo.com

Subject: hormonal disbalance and weight gain

 

Hi,I purchesed the breast serum from you and I am very happy with the results. I would like to know if the pueraria mirifica tablets can cause some kind of hormonal disbalance, since i have no problems with my hormone levels and I would not like to mess them up.I am also worried that because of the high estrogen levels can it cause weight gain also?

thank you,

 

 

A feedback from one customer 42 years old who has just tried our Regina Pueraria mirifica in her first bottle.

—————————————————————————–

Subject: Review and enquiry

From: Mishika xxxx (mxxxxx@hotmail.co.xx)

Sent: Monday, July 29, 2013 1:05:21 PM

To: thaipureherbs@hotmail.com

Dear Ivy,

Hope you are fine and well.

I am writhing to tell you that I have been so far very pleased with the pueraria mirfica that I have taken as it has given me that extra oestrogen boost!!

Now I’m starting to feel bit fuller and sexier around my breasts and I have an increased libido, which I’m not sure whether I should be experiencing that? (Lol!!)

Are these the effects of the pills?

Also my hair has come back to normal, and not too unmanageable as before. This is great for me!

I’m feeling sexier, and also i feel like my really young days sometimes!

Pls assure me if I’m getting the right symptoms.

I feel more feminine and nicer shape, as before.

Thank you Ivy. Pls advise me.

Kind Regrds,

 

 

Regina Pueraria mirifica review from a customer 52 years old. Frances allowed us to use her full name to help the other women who have the same problems as hers. Thank you very much Frances.

————————————————

Date: Sun, 25 Jan 2009 05:39:26 -0800

From: fxxxxxxx@yahoo.com

Subject: Re: reply to Inquiry

To: thaipureherbs@hotmail.com

Dear Ivy,

Yes, you can write my complete name. That will be more convincing. I would be very happy to help those women who have the same problem like mine. I will be very honored to see my name among the many testimonials at your website.

My best regards,

Frances Macabasco

——————————————————————————–

Date: Fri, 16 Jan 2009 23:58:07 -0800

From: fxxxxxxx@yahoo.com

Subject: Some Inquiry

To: thaipureherbs@hotmail.com

Dear Ms. Ivy,

Hi, this is Frances again, one of your clients. I had been using Regina, your breast enlargement pills since November 15 of last year. I had taken 4 bottles of those and before I finished it, two days ago- to be exact, I noticed blood stain on my panty. And today, it seems I am having my monthly period again after it had stopped about two years now.

I would just like to make my correction, I am 52 now, not 54 as you thought when you replied to my inquiry of selling this med here in the Philippines. Sorry to say I was not able to contact you again after that. I hope in the future I could get orders for you.Hope I will be an instrument to make it my business one day.

The reason why I contacted you is because of this mix feeling I am experiencing now. I am really amaze of this new experience! Imagine at my age, I am using sanitary napkin again. Its not that much- unlike when i still got my regular periods before. I just knew that this med do miracles in making breast to become bigger, and it also stop the hot flashes i had been experiencing before i took this med. My breast increased a bit, more than 1 inch now.

And renewing my monthly period is a bit alarming to me. I havent been in contact with anyone who really have their monthly periods again after using your miracle medicine or any person using another med of the same effect. But i was able to read one testimonial here, a 56 years old who regain her menstration after taking your med.

Is this really normal or I would say, I am afraid I am having some ovarian diorders- I am quite alarmed that it is giving me some bad side effects or what. Just want to know your assurance. I will be very happy to hear from you soon.

Thanks a lot and more power,

 

 

A feedback from 60 years old customer who has been used our Venus tightening pills for more  than a year by now. She also uses Regina Pueraria mirifica high phytoestrogen pills as well later on.

I hope her feedback helps many women who have the same problems as her. Thank you.

———- Forwarded message ———-

From: xxxxxxx <xxxxxx@hotmail.co.uk>

Date: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 12:06 AM

Subject: RE: Pueraria mirifica helps stimulate collagen production

To: “info@purebreastherbs.com” <info@purebreastherbs.com>  

Dear Ivy,  

It is all a bit embarrassing but ‘Yes, of course’ ,  if anonymous you may use my feedback as it may help others.  

The Cucuma comosa capsules have helped me so much.  Although my uterus is in the correct place with a ?cystocele I had been having problems passing urine.  I guess because I could not empty my bladder completely I would often have slight bladder infections.  Although I did hundreds of Kegel exercises daily,  I was fighting a loosing battle as the frequency of bladder infections increased.  I want to avoid surgery and the only way I could get relief was to take some old HRT tablets I found in my bottom drawer.  Then I searched on the internet for a natural HRT.    Now I have been taking your Cucuma comosa capsules for about a year and I cannot remember the last time I had a bladder infection.  I still do some Kegal exercises and have cut down to one Cucuma comosa  a day which has proved to be the perfect formula for me.

Then I discovered your Pueraria mirifica capsules which has given me relief from the discomfort of vaginal dryness I have had since the menopause.   I no longer have to bother with crèmes and my breasts are firmer so I feel like me once again.  Being 60 is not so bad after all!

Thanks again Ivy

 

 

Subject: Fxxxxx (customer name as her subject)

From: xxxxxx@yahoo.com

Date: Mon, 10 Jun 2013 22:42:30 -0500

To: info@puremiracleherbs.com

Hello…I placed a order before for the curcuma comosa….I was well pleased with my order i noticed the difference in my troubled area…however I would like to reorder but this time I want to order the combo for $56…the curcuma comosa & breast enhancement pills…I always have trouble with paying thru PayPal so can you jus send me an invoice like before? Thanks!!!

 

Feedback about Regina Pueraria mirifica breast enlargement herbs from one customer and Karin allowed us to use her real name to prove her testimonials.

——————————————–

From: xxxxx@telkomsa.net

To: thaipureherbs@hotmail.com 

 

Ivy

No problem you can use it and don’t have to be anonymous.

Was a B cup now a C cup but would like it n bit bigger and firmer. Still not n full C.

But I must say its rounder and much fuller as well as bigger. A friend asked me this weekend if I had a boob job done.? So yes it works!!!!!!!!

I took 4 pills a day 2 in the mornings and 2 in the evenings.

IT REALLY WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

——————————————————–

From: xxxxx@telkomsa.net

To: thaipureherbs@hotmail.com

Subject: RE: Receipt for Your Payment to puremiracleherbs.com

Date: Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:13:33 +0200

 

Hi Ivy

Happy New Year!!!!!

YES IT WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can see and feel a huge improvement. Thanks for the great product.

Enjoy your day

Karin

————————————————-

From: xxxxx@telkomsa.net

To: thaipureherbs@hotmail.com

Subject: FW: Receipt for Your Payment to puremiracleherbs.com

Date: Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:30:40 +0200

 

Hi Ivy

Hope you are well

Please find my next order

Enjoy your day

Karin Rex

 

Breast enlargement herbs

What is pueraria mirifica

Genuine Pueraria mirifica

FAQ – Regina Extra High Phytoestrogen Herb

Questions from Customers  i    (pueraria mirifca breast enlargement herb)

Questions from Customers  ii    (pueraria mirifca breast enlargement herb)

Pueraria mirifica Studies i

Pueraria mirifica Studies ii

Pueraria mirifica Medical Reports on the Effectiveness of Phytoestrogens

Pueraria mirifica clinical study in Premenopausal women

Pueraria mirifica reduces breast-cancer risk

Pueraria mirifica References List

Pueraria mirifica on vaginal and urethral health

Pueraria mirifica prevents bone loss iii

Pueraria mirifica prevents bone loss ii

Pueraria mirifica prevents bone loss i

Pueraria mirifica for menopausal syndrome

Pueraria mirifica herb in menopause i

Pueraria mirifica herb in menopause ii

Pueraria mirifica herb on vaginal health in menopause

Buy Regina extra high phytoestrogen

Buy Regina Pueraria mirifica nano breast serum

 

Pueraria mirifica breast enhancement pills review